Contact Us

Sonam Wangchuk
Chief Executive Officer
Contact No.: +975-02-322615
E-mail: swangchuk@nrdcl.bt
SN Name Designation Email Address Phone # Mobile #
1 Sangay Choden Company Secretary schoden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext.147) -
2 Lobzang Thinley Internal Auditor lthinley@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 117) -
3 Karma Wangdi Head, CPMD kwangdi@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 107) -
Inspection Unit
1 Purna Gurung Manager, Inspection Unit purna@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 140) 17339737
2 Sangay Tenzin Surveyor sangaytenzin@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 140) -
3 Kipchu PR Assistant 02-323868 (ext. 142) -
Finance Division
1 Sonam Chophel General Manager schophel@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 112) -
2 Tashi Gyalpo Sr. Finance Manager tgyalpo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 113) -
3 Pavi Chhetri Finance Officer pavi@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 115) -
4 Sita Giri Asst. Finance Officer sita@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 114) -
5 Tashi Yangden Accountant tyangden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 124) -
Human Resources and Administration Division
1 Dorji Wangmo Dy. General Manager dorjiom@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 103) -
2 D.P Bhandari Manager, Admin. & Proc. dp@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 145) -
3 Birkha Bdr Gaylal IT Manager birkha@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 116) -
4 Dechen Lhaden Asst. HR Manager dlhaden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 104) -
5 Kezang Choden Data Assistant kezangchoden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 105) -
6 Neten Tshomo IT Assistant neten@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 146) -
Forest Resources Division
1 Ashit Chhetri Dy. General Manager ashit@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 119) 17600306
2 Karma Yuden Head, Engg. & Mech. Service Section karmay@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 120) -
3 JK Nepal Engineer jknepal@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 143) -
4 Jigme Wangchuk Civil Engineer jwangchuk@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 144) -
5 Tshering Dema Manager, Marketing tdema@nrdcl.bt 17635467
6 Nima Dolma Tamang Environment Officer nima@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 121) -
7 Kinzang Dorji Floriculturist kinzangdorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 141) -
8 Nidup Dorji Junior Engineer nidupdorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 141) -
9 Kinley Tenzin Manager, Production & Marketing kinleyt@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 122) 17672090
Minral Resources Division
1 Deo Kumar Biswa General Manager deo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 123) 17113027
2 Sushila Pradhan Manager, Stone & Aggregates Section sushila@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 137) 77250171
3 Cheki Wangmo Manager, Sand Section cheki@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 111) 17636590
4 Gem Dorji Manager, Stones and SCP gemdorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 138) 17667372
5 Mani Gyeltshen Manager, Marketing - - -
Sales and Customer Service Counter, NRDCL HO, Thimphu
1 Kinley Namgyel Finance Officer knamgay@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
2 Leela Katwal CC Representative leelawati@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 17315080
3 Sonam Choden CC Representative sonamchoden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 77376727
4 Choden Asst. Finance Officer choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
5 Jangchuk Dema Acct. Clerk jangchukdema@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
Jakar Regional Office
1 Kinley Regional Manager kinley@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17120400
2 Tenzin Production. And Marketing tenzin@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17695310
3 Namgyal Asst. Finance Officer namgyal@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17519328
Phuentsholing Regional Office
1 Wangchuk Dy.Regional Manager wangchuk@nrdcl.bt 05-254765 17611083
2 Sonam Wangmo Finance Officer swangmo@nrdcl.bt 05-252154 17636070
3 Ugyen Choden Pdn. And Marketing Incharge uchoden@nrdcl.bt 05-252154 17519328
Rinpung Regional Office
1 Tashi Peljor Regional Manager tashipeljor@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.126) 17617591
2 Ramesh Vishwa Sr. Finance Officer ramesh@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.128) 17640588
3 Thinley Namgay Sr.Manager, Pdn and Marketing tnamgay@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.129) 17628061
4 Chimi Dorji Adm. Assistant chimedorji@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.127) 17918357
5 Kinley Wangmo Marketing Assistant kelwang@nrdcl.bt 17554988
6 Choki Wangmo Accountant chokiom@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.133) 17367583
7 Kelzang Jigme Production In-charge, Haa-East,Betikha kjigme@nrdcl.bt - 17696426
8 Dawa Production In-charge, Selela dawaum@nrdcl.bt - 17172933
9 Rangjung Dorji Production In-charge, Zonglela rdorji@nrdcl.bt - 17546140
10 Karma Rinchen Production In-charge, Longchu krinchen@nrdcl.bt - 17371927
11 Tshering Rinchen Production In-charge, Changkhaphu trinchen@nrdcl.bt - 17412467
12 D.B. Rasaily Production In-charge, Gidakom dbrasaily@nrdcl.bt - 17683945
13 Tshering Chophel Sr. Field Assistant, Glulam, Pangbisa tchophel@nrdcl.bt - 17713537
Wang Service Centre, Ramtokto
1 Nawang Denden Manager ngawang@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 17170323
2 Tshering Pem Asst. Finance Officer tsheringp@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 -
3 Pema Yoezer Manager, Sales pemayeazer@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 17807653
4 Dechen Dorji Sales In-charge ddorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 -
Zhongar Regional Office
1 Tandin Wangchuk Regional Manager twangchuk@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17943484
2 Namcha Wangchuk Offtg. AFO namcha@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17420441
3 Tshering Penjor Manager, Production & Marketing tpenjor@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17113537
Sha Regional Office
1 Rinchen Regional Manager srinchen@nrdcl.bt 02-481537 17752066
2 Pema Yangchen Asst. Finance Officer pyangchen@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17874773
3 Jamyang Choden Manager, Production & Marketing jchoden@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17668482
4 Ugyen Dendup Manager, Sand Section ugyendendup@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17848976
5 Lobzang Tashi Manager, Sand Dredging Unit ltashi@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17635750
6 B.B. Ghalley Production In-charge, Sand bbghalley@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 -

CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE
Phandey Lam, Thimphu
Post Box #: 192
EPABX: +975-02-323834/323868/328959
Fax #: +975-020325585
REGIONAL OFFICES
Rinpung Office (Thimphu & Paro)
Tel. No.: +975-08-271519 (Paro)
Fax No.: +975-08-271479 (Paro)
Tel. No.: +975-02-323469 (Thimphu)
Fax No.: +975-02-325585 (Thimphu)
E-mail: rinpung@nrdcl.bt
Sha Office (Wangdue)
Post Box No.: 1243
Tel. No.: +975-02-481272/481537
Fax No.: +975-02-481247
Phuntsholing Office
Tel. No.: +975-05-252154/254765
Fax No.: +975-05-253094
E-mail: phuentsholing@nrdcl.bt
Zhonggar Office (Monggar)
Tel. No.: +975-04-641160/641165
Fax No.: +975-04-641210
E-mail: zhonggar@nrdcl.bt
Jakar Office (Bumthang)
Post Box No.: 122
Tel. No.: +975-03-631470
Fax No.: +975-03-631471
E-mail: jakar@nrdcl.bt