Contact Us

Sonam Wangchuk
Chief Executive Officer
Contact No.: +975-02-322615
E-mail: swangchuk@nrdcl.bt
Name Designation Email Address Phone # Mobile #
Sangay Choden Company Secretary schoden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext.147) -
Lobzang Thinley Internal Auditor lthinley@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 117) -
Karma Wangdi Head, CPMD kwangdi@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 107) -
Inspection Unit
Purna Gurung Manager, Inspection Unit purna@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 140) 17339737
Sangay Tenzin Surveyor sangaytenzin@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 140) -
Kipchu PR Assistant - 02-323868 (ext. 142) -
Finance Division
Sonam Chophel General Manager schophel@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 112) -
Tashi Gyalpo Sr. Finance Manager tgyalpo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 113) -
Pavi Chhetri Finance Officer pavi@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 115) -
Sita Giri Asst. Finance Officer sita@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 114) -
Tashi Yangden Accountant tyangden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 124) -
Human Resources and Administration Division
Dorji Wangmo Dy. General Manager dorjiom@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 103) -
D.P Bhandari Manager, Admin. & Proc. dp@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 145) -
Birkha Bdr Gaylal IT Manager birkha@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 116) -
Dechen Lhaden Asst. HR Manager dlhaden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 104) -
Kezang Choden Data Assistant kezangchoden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 105) -
Neten Tshomo IT Assistant neten@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 146) -
Forest Resources Division
Ashit Chhetri Dy. General Manager ashit@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 119) 17600306
Karma Yuden Head, Engg. & Mech. Service Section karmay@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 120) -
JK Nepal Engineer jknepal@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 143) -
Jigme Wangchuk Civil Engineer jwangchuk@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 144) -
Tshering Dema Manager, Marketing tdema@nrdcl.bt 17635467
Nima Dolma Tamang Environment Officer nima@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 121) -
Kinzang Dorji Floriculturist kinzangdorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 141) -
Nidup Dorji Junior Engineer nidupdorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 141) -
Kinley Tenzin Manager, Production & Marketing kinleyt@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 122) 17672090
Minral Resources Division
Deo Kumar Biswa General Manager deo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 123) 17113027
Sushila Pradhan Manager, Stone & Aggregates Section sushila@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 137) 77250171
Cheki Wangmo Manager, Sand Section cheki@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 111) 17636590
Gem Dorji Manager, Stones and SCP gemdorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 138) 17667372
Mani Gyeltshen Manager, Marketing - - -
Sales and Customer Service Counter, NRDCL HO, Thimphu
Kinley Namgyel Finance Officer knamgay@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
Leela Katwal CC Representative leelawati@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 17315080
Sonam Choden CC Representative sonamchoden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 77376727
Choden Asst. Finance Officer choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
Jangchuk Dema Acct. Clerk jangchukdema@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
Jakar Regional Office
Kinley Regional Manager kinley@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17120400
Tenzin Production. And Marketing tenzin@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17695310
Namgyal Asst. Finance Officer namgyal@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17519328
Phuentsholing Regional Office
Wangchuk Dy.Regional Manager wangchuk@nrdcl.bt 05-254765 17611083
Sonam Wangmo Finance Officer swangmo@nrdcl.bt 05-252154 17636070
Ugyen Choden Pdn. And Marketing Incharge uchoden@nrdcl.bt 05-252154 17519328
Rinpung Regional Office
Tashi Peljor Regional Manager tashipeljor@nrdcl.bt 08-271519 17617591
Ramesh Vishwa Sr. Finance Officer ramesh@nrdcl.bt 08-271519 -
Thinley Namgay Sr.Manager, Production and Marketing tnamgay@nrdcl.bt 08-271519 17628061
Wang Service Centre, Ramtokto
Nawang Denden Manager ngawang@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 17170323
Tshering Pem Asst. Finance Officer tsheringp@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 -
Pema Yoezer Manager, Sales pemayeazer@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 17807653
Dechen Dorji Sales In-charge ddorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 -
Zhongar Regional Office
Tandin Wangchuk Regional Manager twangchuk@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17943484
Namcha Wangchuk Offtg. AFO namcha@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17420441
Tshering Penjor Manager, Production & Marketing tpenjor@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17113537
Sha Regional Office
Rinchen Regional Manager srinchen@nrdcl.bt 02-481537 17752066
Pema Yangchen Asst. Finance Officer pyangchen@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17874773
Jamyang Choden Manager, Production & Marketing jchoden@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17668482
Ugyen Dendup Manager, Sand Section ugyendendup@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17848976
Lobzang Tashi Manager, Sand Dredging Unit ltashi@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17635750
B.B. Ghalley Production In-charge, Sand bbghalley@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 -
Corporate Head Office
Phandey Lam, Thimphu
Post Box #: 192
EPABX: +975-02-323834/323868/328959
Fax #: +975-020325585
REGIONAL OFFICES
Rinpung Office (Paro)
Tel. No.: +975-08-271519
Fax No.: +975-08-271479
E-mail: rinpung@nrdcl.bt
Sha Office (Wangdue)
Post Box No.: 1243
Tel. No.: +975-02-481272/481537
Fax No.: +975-02-481247
Phuntsholing Office
Tel. No.: +975-05-252154/254765
Fax No.: +975-05-253094
E-mail: phuentsholing@nrdcl.bt
Zhonggar Office (Monggar)
Tel. No.: +975-04-641160/641165
Fax No.: +975-04-641210
E-mail: zhonggar@nrdcl.bt
Jakar Office (Bumthang)
Post Box No.: 122
Tel. No.: +975-03-631470
Fax No.: +975-03-631471
E-mail: jakar@nrdcl.bt