Contact Us

Sonam Wangchuk
Chief Executive Officer
Contact No.: +975-02-322615
E-mail: sonam.wangchuk@nrdcl.bt
SN Name Designation Email Address Phone # Mobile #
1 Sangay Choden Company Secretary sangay.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext.147) -
2 Lobzang Thinley Internal Auditor lobzang.thinley@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 117) -
3 Karma Wangdi Head, CPMD karma.wangdi@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 107) -
Inspection Unit
1 Purna Gurung Manager, Inspection Unit purna.gurung@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 140) 17339737
2 Sangay Tenzin Surveyor 02-323868 (ext. 140) -
3 Kipchu PR Assistant 02-323868 (ext. 142) -
Finance Division
1 Sonam Chophel General Manager sonam.chophel@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 112) -
2 Tashi Gyalpo Sr. Finance Manager tashi.gyalpo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 113) -
3 Pavi Chhetri Finance Officer pavi.chhetri@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 115) -
4 Sita Giri Asst. Finance Officer sita.giri@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 114) -
5 Tashi Yangden Accountant tashi.yangden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 124) -
Human Resources and Administration Division
1 Dorji Wangmo Dy. General Manager dorji.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 103) -
3 Birkha Bdr Gaylal IT Manager birkha.gaylal@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 116) -
4 Dechen Lhaden Asst. HR Manager dechen.lhaden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 104) -
5 Kezang Choden Data Assistant 02-323834 (ext. 105) -
6 Neten Tshomo IT Assistant neten.tshomo@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 146) -
Forest Resources Division
1 Ashit Chhetri Dy. General Manager ashit.chhetri@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 119) 17600306
2 Karma Yuden Head, Engg. & Mech. Service Section karma.yuden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 120) -
3 JK Nepal Engineer jk.nepal@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 143) -
4 Jigme Wangchuk Civil Engineer jigme.wangchuk@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 144) -
5 Tshering Dema Manager, Marketing tshering.dema@nrdcl.bt 17635467
6 Nima Dolma Tamang Environment Officer nima.dolma@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 121) -
7 Kinzang Dorji Floriculturist kinzang.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 141) -
8 Nidup Dorji Junior Engineer nidup.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 141) -
9 Kinley Tenzin Manager, Production & Marketing kinley.tenzin@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 122) 17672090
Minral Resources Division
1 Deo Kumar Biswa General Manager deo.biswa@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 123) 17113027
2 Sushila Pradhan Manager, Stone & Aggregates Section sushila.pradhan@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 137) 77250171
3 Cheki Wangmo Manager, Sand Section cheki.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 111) 17636590
4 Gem Dorji Manager, Stones and SCP gem.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 138) 17667372
5 Mani Gyeltshen Manager, Marketing - - -
Sales and Customer Service Counter, NRDCL HO, Thimphu
1 Kinley Namgyel Finance Officer kinley.namgyel@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
2 Leela Katwal CC Representative leela.katwal@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 17315080
3 Sonam Choden CC Representative sonam.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 77376727
4 Choden Asst. Finance Officer choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
5 Jangchuk Dema Acct. Clerk jangchuk.dema@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
Jakar Regional Office
1 Kinley Regional Manager kinley@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17120400
2 Tenzin Production. And Marketing tenzin@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17695310
3 Namgyal Asst. Finance Officer namgyal@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17519328
Phuentsholing Regional Office
1 Wangchuk Dy.Regional Manager wangchuk@nrdcl.bt 05-254765 17611083
2 Sonam Wangmo Finance Officer sonam.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 05-252154 17636070
3 Ugyen Choden Pdn. And Marketing Incharge ugyen.choden@nrdcl.bt 05-252154 17463893
Rinpung Regional Office
1 Tashi Peljor Regional Manager tashi.peljor@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.126) 17617591
2 Ramesh Vishwa Sr. Finance Officer ramesh.vishwa@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.128) 17640588
3 Thinley Namgay Sr.Manager, Pdn and Marketing thinley.namgay@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.129) 17628061
4 Chimi Dorji Adm. Assistant chimi.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.127) 17918357
5 Kinley Wangmo Marketing Assistant kinley.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 17554988
6 Choki Wangmo Accountant 02- 323469 (ext.133) 17367583
7 Kelzang Jigme Production In-charge, Haa-East,Betikha bitekha.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17696426
8 Dawa Production In-charge, Selela selela.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17172933
9 Rangjung Dorji Production In-charge, Zonglela zonglela.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17546140
10 Karma Rinchen Production In-charge, Longchu longchu.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17371927
11 Tshering Rinchen Production In-charge, Changkhaphu changkhaphu.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17412467
12 D.B. Rasaily Production In-charge, Gidakom gidakom.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17683945
13 Tshering Chophel Sr. Field Assistant, Glulam, Pangbisa glulam.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17713537
Wang Service Centre, Ramtokto
1 Nawang Denden Manager ngawang.denden@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 17170323
2 Tshering Pemo Asst. Finance Officer tshering.pemo@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 -
3 Pema Yezer Manager, Sales pema.yezer@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 17807653
Zhongar Regional Office
1 Tandin Wangchuk Regional Manager tandin.wangchuk@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17943484
2 Namcha Wangchuk Offtg. AFO 04-641165 17420441
3 Tshering Penjor Manager, Production & Marketing tshering.penjor@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17113537
Sha Regional Office
1 Rinchen Regional Manager rinchen@nrdcl.bt 02-481537 17752066
3 Jamyang Choden Manager, Production & Marketing jamyang.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17668482
4 Ugyen Dendup Manager, Sand Section ugyen.dendup@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17848976
5 Lobzang Tashi Manager, Sand Dredging Unit lobzang.tashi@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17635750

Corporate Head Office
Phandey Lam, Thimphu
Post Box #: 192
EPABX: +975-02-323834/323868/328959
Fax #: +975-020325585
REGIONAL OFFICES
Rinpung Office (Thimphu & Paro)
Tel. No.: +975-08-271519 (Paro)
Fax No.: +975-08-271479 (Paro)
Tel. No.: +975-02-323469 (Thimphu)
Fax No.: +975-02-325585 (Thimphu)
E-mail: rinpung@nrdcl.bt
Sha Office (Wangdue)
Post Box No.: 1243
Tel. No.: +975-02-481272/481537
Fax No.: +975-02-481247
E-mail: sha@nrdcl.bt
Phuntsholing Office
Tel. No.: +975-05-252154/254765
Fax No.: +975-05-253094
E-mail: phuentsholing@nrdcl.bt
Zhonggar Office (Monggar)
Tel. No.: +975-04-641160/641165
Fax No.: +975-04-641210
E-mail: zhonggar@nrdcl.bt
Jakar Office (Bumthang)
Post Box No.: 122
Tel. No.: +975-03-631470
Fax No.: +975-03-631471
E-mail: jakar@nrdcl.bt
Wang Service Center (Thimphu)
Tel. No.: +975-02-371247
Fax No.: +975-02-371248
E-mail: wangservicecenter@nrdcl.bt