Contact Us

Sonam Wangchuk
Chief Executive Officer
Contact No.: +975-02-322615
E-mail: sonam.wangchuk@nrdcl.bt
SN Name Designation Email Address Phone # Mobile #
1 Sangay Choden Company Secretary sangay.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext.147) -
2 Lobzang Thinley Internal Auditor lobzang.thinley@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 117) -
3 Karma Wangdi Head, CPMC karma.wangdi@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 116) -
4 Thinley Namgyal Sr. Manager, CPMC thinley.namgyal@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 106) -
5 Sangay Dema Assistant Analysist sangay.dema@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 118) -
Finance Division
1 Sonam Chophel General Manager sonam.chophel@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 112) -
2 Tashi Gyalpo Sr. Finance Manager tashi.gyalpo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 113) -
3 Sita Giri Asst. Finance Officer sita.giri@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 114) -
4 Ramesh Vishwa Sr. Finance Officer ramesh.vishwa@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 115) -
5 Pema Yangchen Finance Officer pema.yangchen@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 142) -
Human Resources and Administration Division
1 Dorji Wangmo General Manager dorji.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 103) -
2 D.P Bhandari Manager, Admin. & Proc. dhanapati.bhandari@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 145) -
3 Birkha Bdr Gaylal IT Manager birkha.gaylal@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 107) 17839763
4 Dechen Lhaden Asst. HR Manager dechen.lhaden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 104) -
5 Kezang Choden Data Assistant kezang.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 105) -
6 Neten Tshomo IT Assistant neten.tshomo@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 146) -
7 Kipchu PR Assistant - -
Forest Resources Division
1 Ashit Chhetri General Manager ashit.chhetri@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 119) 17600306
2 Rinchen Dorji Junior Engineer rinchen.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 144) -
3 JK Nepal Engineer jk.nepal@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 143) -
4 Jigme Wangchuk Civil Engineer jigme.wangchuk@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 120) -
5 Tshering Dema Manager, Marketing tshering.dema@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 130) 17635467
6 Nima Dolma Tamang Environment Officer nima.dolma@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 121) -
7 Tashi Peljor Manager tashi.peljore@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.140) 17617591
8 Nidup Dorji Junior Engineer nidup.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 141) -
Minral Resources Division
1 Deo Kumar Biswa General Manager deo.biswa@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 123) 17113027
2 Sushila Pradhan Manager, Stone & Aggregates Section sushila.pradhan@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 137) 77250171
3 Cheki Wangmo Manager, Sand Section cheki.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 111) 17636590
4 Gem Dorji Manager, Stones and SCP gem.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 138) 17667372
Sales and Customer Service Counter, NRDCL HO, Thimphu
1 Kinley Namgyel Finance Officer kinley.namgyel@nrdcl.bt - 17287278
2 Leela Katwal CC Representative leela.katwal@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 17315080
3 Sonam Choden CC Representative sonam.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 139) 77376727
4 Choden Asst. Finance Officer choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 124) -
5 Tashi Yangden Acct. Clerk tashi.yangden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
6 Jangchuk Dema Acct. Clerk jangchuk.dema@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 148) -
Jakar Regional Office
1 Kinley Regional Manager kinley@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17120400
2 Tenzin Production. And Marketing tenzin@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17695310
3 Namgyal Asst. Finance Officer namgyal@nrdcl.bt 03-631470 17519328
Phuentsholing Regional Office
1 Rinchen Regional Manager rinchen@nrdcl.bt 05-254765 17752066
2 Sonam Wangmo Finance Officer sonam.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 05-252154 17636070
Rinpung Regional Office
1 Kinley Tenzin Manager, Production & Marketing kinley.tenzin@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 126) 17672090
2 Sangay Dem Asst. Finance Officer sangay.dem@nrdcl.bt 02-323469 (ext. 128) 17476699
3 Jamyang Choden Manager, Production & Marketing jamyang.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-481272 17668482
4 Kinzang Dorji Marketing Manager kinzang.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02-323834 (ext. 127) -
5 Chimi Dorji Adm. Assistant chimi.dorji@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.129) 17918357
6 Kinley Wangmo Marketing Assistant kinley.wangmo@nrdcl.bt - 17554988
7 Choki Wangmo Accountant choki.wangmo@nrdcl.bt 02- 323469 (ext.133) 17367583
8 Kelzang Jigme Production In-charge, Haa-East,Betikha bitekha.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17696426
9 Dawa Production In-charge, Selela selela.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17172933
10 Rangjung Dorji Production In-charge, Zonglela zonglela.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17546140
11 Karma Rinchen Production In-charge, Longchu longchu.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17371927
12 Tshering Rinchen Production In-charge, Changkhaphu changkhaphu.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17412467
13 D.B. Rasaily Production In-charge, Gidakom gidakom.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17683945
14 Tshering Chophel Sr. Field Assistant, Glulam, Pangbisa glulam.rinpung@nrdcl.bt - 17713537
Wang Service Centre, Ramtokto
1 Nawang Denden Manager nawang.denden@nrdcl.bt 02-371247 17170323
2 Tshering Pem Asst. Finance Officer tshering.pemo@nrdcl.bt 02-371247 -
3 Pema Yoezer Manager, Sales pema.yezer@nrdcl.bt 02-371247 17807653
Zhongar Regional Office
1 Tandin Wangchuk Regional Manager tandin.wangchuk@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17943484
2 Tashi Yangzom Asst. Finance Officer tashi.yangzom@nrdcl.bt 04-641165 17321537
3 Namcha Wangchuk Offtg. AFO 04-641165 17420441
Sha Branch Office
1 Mani Gyeltshen Branch Manager mani.gyeltshen@nrdcl.bt 02-481537 17692812
2 Kiba Choden Asst. Finance Officer kiba.choden@nrdcl.bt - -
3 B.B. Ghalley Production In-charge, Sand - 02-481272 17691655

Corporate Head Office
Phandey Lam, Thimphu
Post Box #: 192
EPABX: +975-02-323834/323868/328959
Fax #: +975-020325585
REGIONAL/BRANCH OFFICES
Rinpung Regional Office
Tel. No.: +975-08-271519 (Paro)
Fax No.: +975-08-271479 (Paro)
Tel. No.: +975-02-323469 (Thimphu)
Fax No.: +975-02-325585 (Thimphu)
E-mail: rinpung@nrdcl.bt
Sha Branch Office (Wangdue)
Post Box No.: 1243
Tel. No.: +975-02-481272/481537
Fax No.: +975-02-481247
Phuntsholing Regional Office
Tel. No.: +975-05-252154/254765
Fax No.: +975-05-253094
E-mail: phuentsholing@nrdcl.bt
Zhonggar Regional Office (Monggar)
Tel. No.: +975-04-641160/641165
Fax No.: +975-04-641210
E-mail: zhonggar@nrdcl.bt
Jakar Regional Office (Bumthang)
Post Box No.: 122
Tel. No.: +975-03-631470
Fax No.: +975-03-631471
E-mail: jakar@nrdcl.bt
Gelephu Branch Office
Post Box No.: 194
TeleFax No.: +975-06-251706
E-mail: gelephu@nrdcl.bt
Wang Service Center
Tel. No.: +975-02-371247
Fax No.: +975-02-371248
E-mail: wangservicecenter@nrdcl.bt