Contact Details

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Karma Dukpa

Contact No: 02-322615/323868

E-mail: - karmadukpa@nrdcl.bt

 

 

 

Sonam Chophel

General Manager

Finance Division

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.112).

E-mail: - schophel@nrdcl.bt

 

Deo Kumar Biswa

General Manager

Marketing  & Business Development Division

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.123).

E-mail: - deo@nrdcl.bt

 

Ashit Chhetri

Dy.General Manager

Operarations Division

Contact No. 323834(ext.117).

E-mail: - ashit@nrdcl.bt

 

 Dorji Wangmo

Dy.General Manager

HR & Administration  Division

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.103).

E-mail: - dorjiom@nrdcl.bt

 

 

 

NRDCL HQ


Finance Division

Tashi Gyalpo

Sr. Finance Manager

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.113).

E-mail: -tgyalpo@nrdcl.bt

Migmar Dorji

FO

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.115).

E-mail:- mdorji@nrdcl.bt 

 


Company Secretary

Internal Auditor

Information Technology

Kinley Wangdi

Company Secretary

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.147).

E-mail:- kinleywangdi@nrdcl.bt 

Lobzang Thinley

Asst.Internal Auditor

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.117).

E-mail:- lthinley@nrdcl.bt 

Dawa

IT Manager

Contact No. 323834(ext.116).

E-mail: - dawa@nrdcl.bt


HR & Administration

Karma wangdi

HRO

Contact No. 323834(ext.107).

E-mail: - kwangdi@nrdcl.bt

Dhanapati Bhandari

ADM

Contact No. 323834(ext.145).

E-mail: - dp@nrdcl.bt

 


Operarations Division

 

 

 

Karma Yuden

Mech. Engineer

Contact No. 323834(ext.141).
E-mail: - Karmay@nrdcl.bt

JK Nepal

Engineer

Contact No.323834 (ext.143).

E-mail: - jknepal@nrdcl.bt

 

Nima Dolma Tamang

Asst. Environment Officer

Contact No. 323834(ext.122).
E-mail: - nima@nrdcl.bt

 

 

 


Marketing Division

Cheki Wangmo

Manager

Contact No: 02-323868 (ext.111).

E-mail: - cheki@nrdcl.bt

Mani Gyeltshen

Asst. Marketing Officer

Contact No. 323834(ext.138).
E-mail:- mgyeltshen@nrdcl.bt

Sushila Pradhan

Manager (BDS)

Contact No. 323834(ext.137).
E-mail: - sushila@nrdcl.bt


Jakar Regional office

Kinley

Regional Manager

Contact No. 03-631470
E-mail:- kinley@nrdcl.bt

Tashering Pem

Asst.Finance Officer

Contact No. 03-631470

E-mail:- tsheringp@nrdcl.bt 

Tenzin

Asst. Marketing Officer

Contact No. 03-631470
E-mail: - tenzin@nrdcl.bt


Phuentshiling Regional Office

Wangchuk

Regional Manager

Contact No. 05-254765
E-mail:- wangchuk@nrdcl.bt

Kinley Namgay

Asst. Finance Officer

Contact No.05-252154
E-mail:- knamgay@nrdcl.bt

Sonam Wangmo

Asst. Marketing/Adm. Officer

Contact No. 05-252154
E-mail:- swangmo@nrdcl.bt


Rinpung Regional Office

Tashi Peljor

Regional Manager

Contact No. 08-271519
E-mail:- tashipeljor@nrdcl.bt

Ramesh Vishwa

Sr. Finance Officer

Contact No. 08-271519
E-mail:- ramesh@nrdcl.bt

Thinley Namgay

Sr.Marketing Officer.Adm. Officer

Contact No. 08-271519

E-mail:- tnamgay@nrdcl.bt 


Wang Regional Office

Ngawang Dhenden

Regional Manager

Contact No.02-323469

E-mail:- ngawang@nrdcl.bt

Pavi Chhetri

Finance Officer

Contact No.02-323469
E-mail:- pavi@nrdcl.bt

Tshering Dema

Asst. Marketing/Adm. Officer

Contact No.02-323469
E-mail:- tdema@nrdcl.bt


Zhonggar Regional Office

Tandin Wangchuk

Regional Mankger

Contact No.04-641165
E-mail:- twangchuk@nrdcl.bt

Namagay

Dy.AFO

Contact No.04-641165

Tshering Penjor

Asst. Marketing officer /Adm.officer

Contact No.04-641165

E-mail:- tpenjor@nrdcl.bt 


Sha Regional Office

Rinchen

Regional Manager

Contact No. 02-481537
E-mail:- srinchen@nrdcl.bt

Pema Yangchen

Asst. Finance Officer

Contact No. 02-481272
E-mail:- pyangchen@nrdcl.bt

 Jamyang Choden

Asst. ADM/Marketing Officer

Contact No. 02-481272
E-mail:- jchoden@nrdcl.bt