Chief Executive Officer
Contact No.: +975-02-322615
SN Name Designation Email Address Phone # Mobile #
1 Ashit Chhetri General Manager ashit.chhetri@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 103)
2 Dechen Lhaden Asst. HR Manager dechen.lhaden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 107)
3 Birkha Bdr Gaylal IT Manager birkha.gaylal@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 140)
4 Kezang Choden Data Assistant kezang.choden@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 105)
5 Neten Tshomo IT Assistant neten.tshomo@nrdcl.bt 02-323868 (ext. 146)

Kinley

Regional Manager
Contact No.: +975-03-631470
E-mail: kinley@nrdcl.bt
SNNameDesignationEmail AddressPhone #Mobile #
2TenzinManager, Production & Marketingtenzin@nrdcl.bt03-63147017695310
3NamgyalAsst. Finance Officernamgyal@nrdcl.bt03-63147017519328

Nawang Denden

Regional Manager
Contact No.: +975-05-254765
E-mail: nawang.denden@nrdcl.bt
SNNameDesignationEmail AddressPhone #Mobile #
1Tshering TobgayAsst. Manager, Marketingtshering.tobgay@nrdcl.bt05-252154 (ext. 23)77620069
2Sonam WangmoFinance Officersonam.wang@nrdcl.bt05-252154 (ext. 26)17636070

Kinley Tenzin

Regional Manager
Contact No.: +975-05-02-323834 (ext. 126)
E-mail: kinley.tenzin@nrdcl.bt
SNNameDesignationEmail AddressPhone #Mobile #
1Kinzang DorjiMarketing Managerkinzang.dorji@nrdcl.bt02-323469 (ext. 127) 17872746
2Sangay DemAsst. Finance Officersangay.dem@nrdcl.bt02-323469 (ext. 128)17476699

Tandin Wangchuk

Regional Manager
Contact No.: +975-04-641165
E-mail: tandin.wangchuk@nrdcl.bt
SNNameDesignationEmail AddressPhone #Mobile #
1Chimi DorjiAsst. Manager, Marketingchimi.dorji@nrdcl.bt+975-04-64116517918357
2Tashi YangzomFinance Officertashi.yangzom@nrdcl.bt+975-04-64116517321537

Choni Dorji

Branch Manager
Contact No.: +975-06-251706
E-mail: choni.dorji@nrdcl.bt
SNNameDesignationEmail AddressPhone #Mobile #
1NimaAsst. Manager, Marketingnima.dawa@nrdcl.bt06-251706
2Chandra Bdr KhatriAsst. Finance Officerchandra.khatri@nrdcl.bt06-251706

Mani Gyeltshen

Branch Manager
Contact No.: +975-02-481537
E-mail: mani.gyeltshen@nrdcl.bt
SNNameDesignationEmail AddressPhone #Mobile #
1Kiba ChodenAsst. Finance Officerkiba.choden@nrdcl.bt02-481272
2B.B. GhalleyProduction In-charge, Sandbb.ghalley@nrdcl.bt02-481272

Rinchen

Manager
Contact No.: +975-02-371247
E-mail: rinchen@nrdcl.bt
SNNameDesignationEmail AddressPhone #
1Tshering PemoAsst. Finance Officertshering.pemo@nrdcl.bt02-371247
  • Address

    Natural Resources Development Corporation Limited,
    Corporate Head Office, Phandey Lam,
    Post Box 192,
    Thimphu: Bhutan.

  • Phone

    Tel: 975-2-323834/323868/328959
    Fax: 00975-2-325585

  • E-mail Address

    info@nrdcl.bt
    customercare@nrdcl.bt